Experience Our Modular Platform With Your APIs Today.

logo_goko
logo_algolia_transparent
logo_cobrick_transparent
logo_frontastic_transparent
logo_lieferladen
logo_scandit

COMPLEX COMMERCE

Komplexer Handel.
Nicht länger komplex.

Profitieren Sie von hoch konfigurierbaren Geschäftsprozessen. Und revolutionieren Sie die Art und Weise, wie Sie arbeiten.

Embrace Complex Commerce

Kein "One-Size-Fits-All"-Ansatz.

Monolithische Commerce-Anwendungen verlangen, dass Sie sich an diese anpassen. Nicht andersherum. Emporix Digital Commerce passt sich an Ihr Business an. Sie nutzen nur die Dienste, die zu Ihrem Geschäft und Ihren Vertriebsprozessen passen. Und Sie können diese einbetten, wo immer Sie wollen - online, mobil oder in Ihrem CRM. Sammeln Sie Daten aus unterschiedlichsten Quellen und verteilen Sie diese dann dorthin, wo sie benötigt werden.

No One Size Fits All Approach

Was Sie erwarten können.

Show up on all channels

Flexibilität. Standardmäßig.

Profitieren Sie von einer Plattform, die speziell für komplexe Herausforderungen entwickelt wurde. Managen Sie bequem Produkte und Bestellungen nach Typ, Menge, Preis und mehr. Und beherrschen Sie spielend alle Varianten. Definieren und konfigurieren Sie das System einfach so, wie es Ihren Anforderungen entspricht, ganz ohne Kompromisse. 

Shipping Configuration

Verkaufen Sie überall.

Integrieren und realisieren Sie digitale Commerce-Prozesse ganz einfach überall, nicht nur im Browser oder auf mobilen Geräten. Betten Sie diese in Ihre Vertriebsprozesse ein. Lassen Sie IoT-Geräte Lieferungen direkt bei Ihnen bestellen. Geben Sie Ihren Vertriebspartnern bessere Produktdaten an die Hand, damit diese besser verkaufen können. Alles über unsere APIs. Und direkt in Ihre Systeme.

Erleben Sie unsere digitale Plattform für komplexe Geschäftsprozesse noch heute.

Testen Sie, wie Emporix Ihr digitales Geschäft transformieren kann. Geben Sie einfach Ihre Daten ein und wir richten Ihnen ein kostenloses Testkonto ein.

Contact Us Today.

Have a question or comment?
Fill in the form and we will be in touch shortly.

Goko
Algolia
Cobrick
Frontastic
Lieferladen
Scandit

Complex Commerce

Complex Commerce.
No Longer Complex.

Get a highly configurable commerce processes. And revolutionize the way you operate.

Embrace Complex Commerce

No 'One-Size-Fits-All' Approach.

Monolithic commerce applications expect you to adapt to them. Not the other way around. Emporix Digital Commerce is customizable –allowing you to only use the services that suit your business and sales processes. And embed them wherever you want –online, mobile, or in your CRM. Aggregate data from many sources and then distribute it to where it's needed.

No One Size Fits All Approach

What You Can Expect.

Flexibility. Built In

Flexibility. Built-In.

Gain a platform built with complex challenges in mind. Effortlessly manage products and orders by type, quantity, price and more. And easily handle all variants. Just define and configure the system so it fits your needs, without making compromises. 

Sell everywhere

Sell everywhere.

Easily integrate and enable digital commerce processes everywhere, not just in a browser or on mobile devices. Embed it into your sales processes. Enable IoT devices to order supplies directly from you. Empower your channel partners with better product data so they can sell better. All through our APIs. And directly into your systems.

See What Our Digital Platform Can Do For Your Complex Commerce Processes Today.

Learn how Emporix can transform your digital commerce business. Input your information and we will set you up with a free trial account.